On the Edge Lib/E (Compact Disc)

On the Edge Lib/E By Allison Van Diepen, Marisol Ramirez (Read by) Cover Image
$49.99
Email or call for price

Description


From Allison van Diepen, author of Light of Day, Snitch, and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel--perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin--about a teen who witnesses a murder and gets caught up in the seedy world of Miami's gangs.

Maddie Diaz never should have taken that shortcut through the park. If she hadn't, she wouldn't have seen two members of the Reyes gang attacking a homeless man. Now, as the only witness, she knows there's a target on her back.

But when the Reyes jump her on the street, Maddie is protected by a second gang and their secretive leader, Lobo, who is determined to take down the Reyes himself. Lobo is mysterious and passionate, and Maddie begins to fall for him. But when they live this close to the edge, can their love survive?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781483029306
ISBN-10: 1483029301
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: November 25th, 2014
Language: English