The Atonement Bell (Paperback)

The Atonement Bell By Jim Ousley, Tyler Ruff (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Jim Ousley, Tyler Ruff (Illustrator)
$14.95
Email or call for price

Description


Thrills and chills amid family drama for fans of The Haunting of Hill House or Stephen King.

A family struggles with its dark history while being haunted by a strange cult.

About the Author


Jim is the Eisner-nominated writer of The Atonement BellButcher Queen: Black Star City, and Butcher Queen: Planet of the Dead, published by Red 5 Comics. He also wrote the horror anthology The Dead Palace, and co-wrote the action-comedy anthology The Rough & Tumble. He lives in St. Louis with his wife Terese, kiddos Jordan & Jace, and his dog Maisy who is trying to eat his house. 
Product Details
ISBN: 9781954167209
ISBN-10: 1954167202
Publisher: Red 5 Premium
Publication Date: July 11th, 2023
Pages: 112
Language: English