Sherwood (Compact Disc)

Sherwood Cover Image
$44.99
Not on our shelves now, usually available for pick-up or shipping in 1-10 days

Description


Fans of Danielle Paige, Marissa Meyer, and Alex Flinn will devour New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner's next fierce fairy tale-inspired story, which Illuminae author Amie Kaufman calls "a kick-ass, gender-flipped feminist retelling."

Robin of Locksley is dead.

Maid Marian doesn't know how she'll go on, but the people of Locksley town, persecuted by the Sheriff of Nottingham, need a protector. And the dreadful Guy of Gisborne, the Sheriff's right hand, wishes to step into Robin's shoes as Lord of Locksley and Marian's fianc .

Who is there to stop them?

Marian never meant to tread in Robin's footsteps--never intended to stand as a beacon of hope to those awaiting his triumphant return. But with a sweep of his green cloak and the flash of her sword, Marian makes the choice to become her own hero: Robin Hood.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781982609917
ISBN-10: 1982609915
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: March 19th, 2019
Language: English